OnePlus Nord To Launch Live Blog: It is Going to be Todays Biggest Launch !!

OnePlus Nord

A teaser picture exhibiting the OnePlus Nord

No, you are not experiencing déjà vu. The OnePlus 8 and OnePlus 8 Pro have been solely unveiled a number of months in the past, however the firm is already saying its subsequent new phone: the OnePlus Nord.

That is the primary in a brand new line of gadgets, and in keeping with the corporate they will be extra inexpensive than its flagship phones – OnePlus has already advised TechRadar the worth of this handset shall be “below $500” (around £410 / AU$730).

The massive unveiling is today, July 21, and it gets underway at 3pm BST / 10am EDT / 7am PDT / 7:30pm IST, or 1am AEDT on July 22 – and you’ve got come to the correct place if you want to comply with the motion, as this liveblog is the place we’ll be sharing the entire particulars of the OnePlus Nord as they’re unveiled.

We all know so much about this phone already. OnePlus has been recurrently teasing and saying varied Nord specs and options over the previous few months, so as we speak we’ll fill within the few remaining gaps and get our first correct take a look at the telephone – and we additionally hope to see the corporate reveal the discharge date and the price.

OnePlus Nord launch live blog

11:30 – So what do we all know concerning the OnePlus Nord so far? To be sincere, we all know a whole lot of what we must always count on. You possibly can see a full listing of what we all know up to now on our devoted OnePlus Nord article.

We have even seen pictures of the handset – just like the one on the high of this article, and down beneath – so it is extra particulars corresponding to the worth, launch date and different merchandise across the outdoors. Under are some things we count on to study for the primary time as we speak.

  • An exact worth
  • The release date
  • The place exactly you’ll buy it
  • The screen resolution
  • Front-facing camera placement
  • Further rear camera specs

10:50 – So the unique promoting level of as we speak’s launch is that it is all going down in augmented actuality. There is a particular app you may obtain from OnePlus that permits you to do that.

The corporate can be internet hosting a dwell stream in case your telephone is not able to working the app or you do not need the novelty of the app to be watching it.

09:15 – We initially heard this telephone talked about because the OnePlus 8 Lite. It was rumored to drop alongside the flagship telephones that have been introduced in April this yr, however as a substitute the corporate has spun the Nord out as a separate line of gadgets.

What are we anticipating to see unveiled as we speak? To this point, the rumors recommend we’ll see two gadgets:

  • OnePlus Nord – the subsequent handset from the corporate, which is ready to supply some barely cut-down specs in comparison with OnePlus’ flagship vary to maintain the worth down.
  • OnePlus Buds – A brand new pair of true wi-fi headphones from the corporate to compete with the likes of Apple AirPods.

08:50 – Excited for the OnePlus Nord? You could even have already pre-ordered the phone, however as we speak is once we’ll hear all the important thing particulars about it, in addition to getting a correct first take a look at the design.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *